The employees of Wolf Bavaria

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Wolf

Industrial engineering (Dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur FH)

mwolf@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

Management of Hungary

Herr Ervin Böczi
Wolf Bavaria Hang és Tüz Kft.
Tàncsics Mihàly u. 16
H-8174 BALATONKENESE
Phone: +36 20 326-7135
Mail:     info@hangestuz.hu
Web:    www.hangestuz.hu

 

 

Management of Moscow

Viktor Nedrigaylov
Rodionovskaya Str. 10, Gebäude 1
125466, Moskau
Phone: +7 495 646 1165

Phone: +79152809030
Mail:     v.ned@wolf-bavaria.ru
Web:    www.wolf-bavaria.ru

 

 

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Wolf

Industrial engineering (Dipl. Wirtschaftsingenieur FH)

rwolf@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

Management of Russia

Wladimir Schmidt
Phone: +49 15785259569
Phone: +7 9651990203, +38 0965789998
Mail:     wschmidt@wolf-bavaria.com
Web:    www.wolf-bavaria.ru

 

 

 

 

Mangement of Ural

Svetlana Vozdvizhenskaya
Schejnkmana Str. 7, Büro 216
620014 Ekaterinburg
Phone: +7 343 2720801

Phone: +79222172173
Mail:     sv@wolf-bavaria.ru
Web:    www.wolf-bavaria.ru


Regional manager Germany

Regional manager - Customer consulting

Mario Bilandzic
Regional manager north
Postal code:
06, 10-19, 20-24, 25-29, 30-33, 37-39, 49, 99

Phone: 09872 95398 - 14
Mobil:  0176 642 201 69
Mail:    mbilandzic@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

Regional manager - Customer consulting

Marco Ricchiuto
Regional manager postal code: 32-33, 40-49, 50-52, 58, 59
Mobil: 0176 32411111
Mail:   mricchiuto@wolf-bavaria.com

 

Regional manager - Customer consulting

Reinhard K. Krämer

Subsitute regional manager / costumer consulting

postal code 34 - 36, 53- 57 und 60 - 69

Mobil: 0171 4445965

Mail:    r.k.kraemer@arcor.de

Regional manager - Customer consulting

Günter Schimmer
Regional manager postal code: 80-85, 90, 91, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98
Phone: 09872 95398 - 18
Mobil:   0176 633 652 42
Mail:     gschimmer@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

Regional manager - Customer consulting

Andreas Schwarz
Regional manager postal code: 70-74, 86-89
Mobil: 0177 254 94 64
Mail:   aschwarz@wolf-bavaria.de

 

Regional manager - Customer consulting

 Stefan Köninger
Regional manager postal code: 75-79
and France
Mobil: 0171 536 30 97
Mail:   skoeninger@wolf-bavaria.de


Administration, Technique and Marketing

Assistance of management

Daniela Oppelt
Phone: 09872 95398-0
Fax.:    09872 95398 - 20
Mail:     doppelt@wolf-bavaria.com

 

Assistance of management

Nadine Scheuerlein
Businesswoman of office communications
Phone: 09872 95398 - 10
Mail:     nscheuerlein@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

Marketing

Reinhard Herrmann
Computer scientist (Dipl. Informatiker)
Manager of marketing
Phone: 09872 95398 – 19
Mail:    rherrmann@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

Facility manager

Robert Jakob
Facility Manager
Phone: 09872 95398-0
Mail:    rjakob@wolf-bavaria.com

Assistance of management

Christiane Albert
Phone: 09872 95398-0
Fax.:    09872 95398 - 15
Mail:    calbert@wolf-bavaria.com

 

Application Engineering

Sebastian Gastner
Engineer (Dipl. Ing. FH)
Manager of application engineering
Phone:  09872 95398 - 17
Mail:     sgastner@wolf-bavaria.com

 

Marketing

Ursula Kloos
Assistance of marketing
Graphic and Design

Phone:09872 95398 - 16
Mail: ukloos@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

Marketing

Klimesch Luise
Dual student
Phone: 09872 95398 - 21
Mail: lklimesch@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 


In the background you can see a planked stud wall with PhoneStar TRI.

Top News

System Solutions

for Timber Frame Houses and Refurbishments


 

 

Switch to German website