Austria

Contact persons

Christian Köllner
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 417 99 75
Fax:   +43 (0) 2273 29308
Mail:    mc.koellner@aon.at 

Web:   www.arge-stiba.at

 

Karl Poschalko
Phone:  0043 22 4620443

Mail:     office@arge-stiba.at

Web:    www.arge-stiba.at

 


Distribution - Baustoff + Metall

GRAZ
Gradnerstraße 168
A - 8054 Graz
Phone: +43 (0) 316 / 287200
Fax:     +43 (0) 316 / 287733
Mail:    graz@baustoff-metall.com

INNSBRUCK
Haller Straße 133a
A - 6020 Innsbruck
Phone: +43 (0) 512 / 200266
Fax:     +43 (0) 512 / 200266 - 18
Mail:     innsbruck@baustoff-metall.com


KLAGENFURT
Triplatstraße 11
A - 9020 Klagenfurt
Phone: +43 (0) 463 / 29180
Fax:     +43 (0) 463 / 229180 - 9
Mail:    klagenfurt@baustoff-metall.com

LAUTERACH
Ringstraße 7
A - 6923 Lauterach
Phone: +43 (0) 5574 / 82330
Fax:     +43 (0) 5574 / 82330 - 10
Mail:     lauterach@baustoff-metal.com


LEOPOLDSDORF
Dieselgasse 7
A - 2333 Leopoldsdorf
Phone: +43 (0) 2235 / 47540
Fax:     +43 (0) 2235 / 47544
Mail:    leopoldsdorf@baustoff-metall.com

LINZ
Industriezeile 43
A - 4020 Linz
Phone: +43 (0) 732 / 783244
Fax:     +43 (0) 732 / 783246
Mail:     linz@baustoff-metall.com


SALZBURG
Saalachstraße 11
A - 5020 Salzburg
Phone: +43 (0) 662 / 432582
Fax:     +43 (0) 662 / 432582
Mail:    salzburg@baustoff-metall.com

ST. PÖLTEN - UNTERRADLBERG
Tiroler Strasse 5
A - 3105 St. Pölten - Unterradlberg
Phone: +43 (0) 2742 / 346870
Fax:     +43 (0) 2742 / 346870 - 20
Mail:     stp@baustoff-metall.com


WIEN
Lichtblaustraße 9
A - 1220 Wien
Phone: +43 (0) 1 / 25066
Fax:     +43 (0) 1 / 25066
Mail:    wien22@baustoff-metall.com

WIEN
Gorskistraße 5-7
A - 1230 Wien
Phone: +43 (0) 1 / 6163631
Fax:     +43 (0) 1 / 6163631 - 18
Mail:     wien23@baustoff-metall.com


Top News

System Solutions

for Timber Frame Houses and Refurbishments


 

 

Switch to German website