wolf - team

We are Happy to Assist You


Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Wolf

Dipl. Business & Engineering (FH)

E-Mail: mwolf@wolf-bavaria.com

Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Wolf

Dipl. Business & Engineering (FH)

E-Mail: rwolf@wolf-bavaria.com


Head of Sales Europe


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uwe Rothenberger

Dipl. Engineering. (FHR)

Mobil:

+49 (0)176 63159030

E-Mail: urothenberger@wol f -bavaria.com

Regional Manager - Germany


Customer Consultants & Sound Insulation Experts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Schwarz

 

Area Manager and Sound Insulation Expert in ZIP-Code-Areas:

70-79, 86-89,

Sales Manager:

Austria, Switzerland, South Tirol
Cell:

+49 (0) 176 72976441

E-Mail: aschwarz@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marco Ricchiuto

 

Area Manager and Sound Insulation Expert in ZIP-Code-Areas:

32-33, 40-49, 50-52, 58, 59

34 - 36, 53- 57 und 60 - 69

Cell:

+49 (0) 176 32411111

E-Mail: mricchiuto@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jochen Gäckle

 

Master Carpenter & BdH

Area Manager and Sound Insulation Expert in ZIP-Code-Areas:

20-24, 25-29

Tel:

+49 (0) 9872 9090857

Cell:

+49 (0) 176 63159028

E-Mail: jgaeckle@wolf-bavaria.com


Wolfgang Angerer


Area Manager and Sound Insulation Expert in ZIP-Code-Areas:

80-85

Tel.:

+49 (0) 9872 95398 - 0
Cell:

+49 (0) 152 064 406 28

E-Mail: mbilandzic@wolf-bavaria.com

 Mario Bilandzic


Area Manager and Sound Insulation Expert in ZIP-Code-Areas:

01-09, 10-19, 30-31, 37-39, 92-95, 99

Tel.:

+49 (0) 9872 95398 - 14
Cell:

+49 (0) 176 642 201 69

E-Mail: mbilandzic@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

Günter Schimmer


Area Manager and Sound Insulation Expert in ZIP-Code-Areas:

80-85, 90, 91, 96, 97, 98

Tel.:

+49 (0) 9872 95398 - 18
Cell:

+49 (0) 176 633 652 42

E-Mail: gschimmer@wolf-bavaria.com


Application Technology


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sebastian Gastner

Dipl. Engineering (FH)

Leitung Anwendungstechnik
Tel.: 09872 95398 - 17

Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: sgastner@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Moll

National Certified Technician for Environmentalism

Tel.: 09872 95398 - 27

Fax.: 09872 95398 -11

E-Mail: tmoll@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stepan Krasnikov

 

Student Employee Buisness and Engineering Tel.: 09872 95398 - 16

Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: skrasnikov@wolf-bavaria.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Jakob
Prototyping
Tel.: 09872 95398 – 0

Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: rjakob@wolf-bavaria.com


Administration


Order Processing and Logistics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniela Oppelt
Tel.: 09872 95398 - 20
Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: doppelt@wolf-bavaria.com

Order Processing and Logistics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Fuckerer

Tel.: 09872 95398 - 10

Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: bfuckerer@wolf-bavaria.com

Staff and Bookkeeping

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christiane Albert
Tel.: 09872 95398 - 15
Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: calbert@wolf-bavaria.com

Apprentice - Management Assistance for Office Management

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin Voglgsang
Tel.: 09872 95398 - 21
Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: rvoglgsang@wolf-bavaria.com


Marketing


Media Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ursula Kloos
Marketing Assistant for Graphic & Design

Tel.: 09872 95398 - 19

Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: ukloos@wolf-bavaria.com

Marketing & PR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luise Klimesch

Integrated Student BA Business Studies - MK / PR 

Tel.: 09872 95398 - 21

Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: lklimesch@wolf-bavaria.com

Student Employee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Zeh

Student Employee BA Business Administration & BA Accounting

Tel.: 09872 95398 - 22

Fax.: 09872 95398 - 11

E-Mail: rzeh@wolf-bavaria.com


Wolf Bavaria International


Manager Wolf Bavaria Hungary

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ervin Böczi
Wolf Bavaria Hang és Tüz Kft.
Tàncsics Mihàly u. 16
H-8174 BALATONKENESE
Tel.:

+36 20 326-7135
Email:

info@hangestuz.hu
Homepage:www.hangestuz.hu

Manager Wolf Bavaria Moscow

 

 

 

 

Viktor Nedrigaylov
Rodionovskaya Str. 10, Gebäude 1
125466, Moskau
Tel.:

+7 495 646 1165 & +79152809030
E-mail:

v.ned@wolf-bavaria.ru
Homepage:

www.wolf-bavaria.ru

Manager Wolf Bavaria Ural

 

 

 

 

 

Svetlana Vozdvizhenskaya
Schejnkmana Str. 7,

Büro 216,

620014 Ekaterinburg
Tel.:

+7 343 2720801 & +79222172173
E-mail:

sv@wolf-bavaria.ru

Homepage:

www.wolf-bavaria.ru

Manager Wolf Bavaria Turkey

 

 

 

 

Demir Fatih

Okmeyda Halil Rıfat Paşa Mah. Yüzer Havuz Sok. No:8 34384 Şişli - İstanbul

Tel:

+90 21 24 15 44 05  

Fax:

+90 212 415 44 38

E-mail:

proaktif@pys-proaktif.com

Homepage:

www.pys-proaktif.com

Manager Wolf Bavaria Russia

 

 

 

 

Tel.:

+49 15785259569 &
+7 9651990203, +38 0965789998
E-mail:

wschmidt@wolf-bavaria.com
Homepage:

www.wolf-bavaria.ru